NBA Brand Ambassador
Ramesh Aravind is one of the finest actors of South India cinema.
Chairman & MD, Microland Ltd & Chairman of Namma Bengaluru Awards Jury Panel
A serial entrepreneur, who founded and sold 3 companies.
Oncology Surgeon at HCG Cancer Centre, Bangalore.
Chief of Head & Neck Surgical oncology & Robotic surgery at HCG
Director, Asianet News Media and Entertainment Private Limited
Sanjay has vast experience in Marketing, Brand Building Setting up new Businesses.
Director of Manipal Institute of Nephrology and Urology, Chairman of the Medical Advisory Board of  Manipal Hospitals Group  and Senate Member of  Manipal University .
A clinician par excellence, excellent teacher and a compassionate Physician
Founder Trustee, Association for Voluntary Action and Service –AVAS
A dedicated activist for the past 35 years
Dr. Vivek Padegal
Director - Pulmonary Diseases, Fortis
A Senior Consultant, Director in Pulmonary Diseases.
Major Manivannan P, IAS
IAS. Secretary to Government. Department of Animal Husbandry and Fisheries
A senior civil servant of the IAS in Bangalore
Sajan Poovayya.jpeg
Senior Advocate, Supreme Court of India
Senior Advocate in the Supreme Court of India; and in various High

Sponsors & Partners

Celebrity Quotes