Chairman & MD, Microland Ltd & Chairman of Namma Bengaluru Awards Jury Panel
Shri. Pradeep Kar is the Founder, Chairman & Managing Director of Microland
Co-founder, Mapunity & India Together, URBAN EXPERT
Dr. Ashwin Mahesh is a social technologist and public policy researcher who studies
Oncology Surgeon
Dr. Vishal Rao has vast experience in the field of Oncology and
Director, ANMEL
Mr. K Sanjay Prabhu has a qualification in Printing Technology and has
Heritage Conservator
Udaya Kumar PL – Working in a technological Services firm, he is
The President and Director of Pluma
The President and Director of Pluma, he is a graduate in Electrical
Chamaraj, Executive Trustee, CIVIC
Chairman Akshara Foundation
Ashok Kamath has been the Managing Trustee since 2003 and Chairman of
Shri. D.S. Rajshekar
D.S. Rajshekar has been a businessman with a penchant for Civic activism in Bengaluru.
Media Professional
Musician & Marketing Consultant
Shri. Jishnu Dasgupta is a marketer turned musician. In his current avatar
Founder Chairman, Advantage Offshore Knowledge Services
Shri. C N Kumar (Founder Chairman, Advantage Offshore Knowledge Services) is a
Medical Director & Chairman, Medical Advisory Board
Dr. Sudarshan Ballal, was the best outgoing student (Blue Ribbon awardee) of the
Water Conservation Expert
S. Vishwanath is a Civil Engineer and Urban Planner by qualification. He is
Founder Trustee – AVAS
Padmashri Anita Reddy a dedicated activist for the past 40 years has worked
Chairman, Feedback Consulting
Shri. Ravichandar is the Chairman of Feedback Consulting, a leading research and consulting

Sponsers & Partners

Celebrity Quotes